Alphabetical Index     Index by Year of Birth     Nobel Prize laureates

Brian P. Schmidt
2011 Physics

* 1967 Missoula, Montana, USA


Brian P. Schmidt Nobelprize Physics  

Schmidt, along with Riess and Perlmutter, jointly won the 2011 Nobel Prize in Physics
for their observations which led to the discovery of the accelerating universe.

2017 J. Giesen